Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5

2021 Term Dates

  • 13 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 06 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 14 Mar - Half Term Ends
  • 30 Mar - Term 1 Ends
  • 21 Apr - Term 2 Begins
  • 12 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 20 Jun - Half Term Ends
  • 30 Jul - Term 2 Ends
  • 24 Aug - Term 3 Begins
  • 16 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 25 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 08 Dec - Term 3 Ends