Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2

2022 Term Dates

  • 10 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 05 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 13 Mar - Half Term Ends 
  • 15 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 03 May - Term 2 Begins
  • 11 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 19 Jun - Half Term Ends
  • 29 Jul - Term 2 Ends
  • 29 Aug - Term 3 Begins
  • 14 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 24 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 02 Dec - Term 3 Ends

2023 Term Dates

  • 16 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 07 Mar - Half-Term Begins (after school)
  • 13 Mar - Half-Term Ends
  • 06 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 03 May - Term 2 Begins
  • 09 Jun - Half Term Begins (after school)
  • 18 Jun - Half Term Ends
  • 04 Aug - Term 2 Ends
  • 28 Aug - Term 3 Begins
  • 17 Oct - Half Term Begins (after school)
  • 24 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 07 Dec - Term 3 Ends