Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2

2023 Term Dates

  • 16 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 06 Mar - Half-Term Begins 
  • 13 Mar - Half-Term Ends
  • 06 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 03 May - Term 2 Begins
  • 09 Jun - Half Term Begins (after school)
  • 18 Jun - Half Term Ends
  • 04 Aug - Term 2 Ends
  • 28 Aug - Term 3 Begins
  • 17 Oct - Half Term Begins (after school)
  • 24 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 07 Dec - Term 3 Ends