Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Europe trip returns
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Start of Term 2
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Inter-House Hockey
-
Sat, May 11
Saturday school day
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Y8 Camp departs
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
ISAZ Hockey (U16 & U19)
-
KGE Triathlon
-
Y8 Camp returns
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
ISAZ Provincial Athletics
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Trident Festival
-