Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
ISAZ Cricket (mixed age)
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Y9 Camp departs (TBC)
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Y9 Camp returns (TBC)
-
Sat, Oct 12
Kalumbila Fishing Competition
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
School closes for half-term
-
Half-term begins
-
Fri, Oct 18
Public Holiday
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Independence Day
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27
Boarders return to school
-
Mon, Oct 28
School reopens after half-term
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Kalumbila Orienteering
-