As a result of the COVID-19 virus, residential schooling has been suspended until further notice.

Teaching and Learning will however continue via digital medium.

Please visit the Remote Teaching and Learning page for more information.


Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Boarders return to school
-
Staff INSET
-
Tue, Sep 1
Term 3 starts
-
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Kansanshi MTB race
-
Sun, Sep 20
Kansanshi Road race
-
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Exeat weekend (TBC)
-
Sat, Sep 26
ZASU Jubilee gala (TBC)
-
Sun, Sep 27
Boarders return to school
-
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

2020 Term Dates

  • 15 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 07 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 16 Mar - Half Term Ends
  • 09 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 06 May - Term 2 Begins
  • 26 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 08 Jul - Half Term Ends
  • 07 Aug - Term 2 Ends
  • 01 Sep - Term 3 Begins
  • 16 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 26 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 03 Dec - Term 3 Ends

2021 Term Dates

  • 13 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 06 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 14 Mar - Half Term Ends
  • 30 Mar - Term 1 Ends
  • 21 Apr - Term 2 Begins
  • 12 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 20 Jun - Half Term Ends
  • 30 Jul - Term 2 Ends
  • 24 Aug - Term 3 Begins
  • 16 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 25 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 08 Dec - Term 3 Ends